Our Satisfaction Guarantee

Posted on January 16, 2013

0




To be honest, some of my products have milk powder in them and not everyone wants to consume that on a regular basis or ever.  I understand and appreciate that. I’d like to give you the chance to ensure that the product that you purchase, is the one that you love.
I envision making this a regular drink in many households, because cocoa is healthy and hot cocoa is relaxing, satisfying and a feel good drink for many; I offer all my products in a milk powder free option, at a slightly different price. I like to be flexible, so any ideas or alternative recipes, I am willing to try.

Custom orders are welcome to allow everyone to have access to a product that they are 100% satisfied with and will enjoy regularly on their way to a healthier life style.

This also applies to any ingredient that someone has an intolerance or a dislike to.
Some of my older labels don’t have the ingredients listed, but please do inquire if it’s a point of interest for you and I will be happy to give you a detailed break down.
Here’s a full list of the hot drinks offered at Blessed Tree:
  • Spanish Hot cocoa – 5jds
  • Spanish Hot cocoa (milk powder free) – 7jds
  • Mayan Hot cocoa – 5jds
  • Mayan Hot cocoa (milk powder free) – 7jds
  • Creamy Mocha – 6jds
  • Cream Mocha (milk powder free) – 8jds.
Each jar has an average of 20 to 30 servings in it, each serving being one to two tea spoons.
Note: the milk powder free versions, have a higher concentration level so more servings.
Now don’t forget to subscribe for more of these types of posts and to stay up to date with all the latest news and products from Blessed Tree.
What do you think about being honest on product labels? Please let me know in the comment sections – your feedback weighs a ton!
Photo not mine.

Photo not mine.

Posted in: Catalogue